Top 5 Thursday : Anticipated Releases of 2017

 

Today is my first Top 5 Thursday Post. So lets get into it!

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maassjm

This series has quickly become one of my all-time favorites.  The writing, the world and the characters are all phenomenal.  This is definitely my most anticipated release of the year.  I have no idea what else Sarah can throw at us but I am most certain she will be tearing at my heartstrings once again, and I will love every second of it!

Release date: May 2

Into the Water by Paula Hawkins ph

I loved Paula Hawkins’s debut novel, The Girl on the Train. It was one of the most popular books last year and one of my favorites. This book is sure to be a great read with all the mystery, twists and turns that Paula is known for.

Release date: May 2

Till Death by Jennifer L. Armentrout jla

Jennifer is one of my go-to authors. Her books are easy to read and are always entertaining.  Till Death seems like it will be a darker book then what we are used to from Jennifer. I love a dark, suspenseful story. I am really looking forward to this one!

Release date : February 28

The Valiant by Lesley Livingstonll

Lesley is a new author to me and I am excited to see what she can do! This book focuses on female gladiators fighting in the arena in ancient Rome. How amazing does that sounds?!

Release date:  February 14

Origin by Dan Browndb

I am excited for the return of Harvard Professor Robert Langdon. Dan Brown is known for his globetrotting thrillers and his focus on topics like religion, science and art. If this book is anything like Angels and Demons or the Da Vinci Code then I am going to adore it!

Release date: September 26

What are some of your anticipated release?? Comment below! 

Leave a Reply

