Top 5 Thursday: Books I read in one sitting

  1. Pretty Girls by Karin Slaughter : This book was so creepy and disturbing, yet I could not let myself sleep until I finished. It was dark, twisted and thrilling. Maybe not the best to read late at night while home alone! index
  2. The Hating Game by Sally Thorne : I could not put this book down! The story was funny and adorable. I just loved the characters and the crazy situations they got into. img_2231
  3. Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys : What a heartbreaking and touching story. This book brought on all the feels. Please read it! 50242430
  4. Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover : This book re-invented the “Ugly Cry” for me. I was a sobbing mess! 17788401
  5. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard : What a great start to a series! It wad fast paced and highly entertaining. I couldn’t put it down.

    22328546

 

Leave a Reply

